Archive | January 2, 2013

First Birthday!


Ashley’s Homemade Adventures is a year old! Wow that went by REALLY fast. I am a bit shocked that my blog received about 65,000 views this year. I never expected to have more than a couple of views a day LOL. I am so glad I have been able to share things I am learning and help others on their own homemade adventures. Thank you to all of my readers!

I did have a recipe planned but it will have to wait. My daughter and I are battling an awful flu, we have been miserable for days. On top of that I found out a family member had a massive heart attack this morning and is in intensive care. It has not been a good day to start off the new year. Hopefully everything will be okay, and we will feel better soon so things can get back to normal.

Anyways, thank you again to my readers! I hope that you all had a wonderful holiday season, and I wish you health, wealth and happiness for 2013! Cheers!

❤ Ashley

Snowy Sunrise 12/30/12