New Addition


New Addition

Our new family member <3 This little beauty was born October 2013. Last year I had a high risk pregnancy and other health issues at the same time, and now I am very busy with two little ones and still dealing with a couple of the health issues. I really appreciate all of the views and comments and I have been trying my best to respond when I can. I know I have been majorly slacking with this blog, and I am sorry… But I have some ideas that I can't wait to try and recipes I can't wait to share. I hope to get back into the swing of things soon :)

4 thoughts on “New Addition

  1. Ah, c’mon, Ashley — can anyone be so CUTE!!! Congratulations, dear, and don’t feel guilty for even one minute about “slacking off.” We’re not going anywhere. When you’re ready, you’ll return to us. Meanwhile, take care of YOU so that you’ll better enjoy and care for your sweet family. Childhood is short. (And don’t use valuable time responding to the likes of me.) My best to you, dear heart… Jan Date: Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:52:56 +0000 To: jsum97@msn.com

  2. Hi Ashley Congratulations!! And don’t feel bad about the blog. I’m sure everyone understands and those who don’t should. Just enjoy that sweet little bundle of joy along with the rest of your family. The kids grow up so fast, my baby will be 21 next month (where did the time go?) Congratulations Again!!

Leave a Reply

